CCPPA%2B-%2BMaria%2BJose%2BContreras

Maria Jose Contreras

Pontifica Universidad Católica de Chile

contreras.mariajose@gmail.com

CCPPA - Jaime Drew

Jaime Drew

York University

kalikalay@gmail.com

CCPPA - Tasha Hubbard

Tasha Hubbard

University of Saskatchewan

tasha.hubbard@usask.ca

CCPPA - Alexei Manheimer-Taylor

Alexei Manheimer-Taylor

New York University / Hemispheric Institute

alexeitaylor@hotmail.com

CCPPA - Ashok Mathur

Dr. Ashok Mathur

Thompson River University

ashok.mathur@ubc.ca

CCPPA - Julie Nagam

Julie Nagam

OCAD University

j.nagam@uwinnipeg.ca

CCPPA - Rossana Reguillo

Dr. Rossana Reguillo

Instituto tecnológico y de estudios superiores de Occidente

rossana@iteso.mx

CCPPA - Tobaron Waxman

Tobaron Waxman

CCPPA - Robert Zacharias

Dr. Robert Zacharias

York University

rzach@yorku.ca

CCPPA+-+Paul+Couillard

Paul Couillard

University of Toronto

paul.couillard@utoronto.ca

CCPPA - Honor M. Ford-Smith

Dr. Honor M. Ford-Smith

York University

hoperoad@yorku.ca

CCPPA - Marcial Godoy-Anativia

Marcial Godoy-Anativia

New York University / Hemispheric Institute

marcial.godoy@nyu.edu

CCPPA - HJ Maroney

Dr. Heather J. Maroney

Carleton University

hj.maroney@gmail.com

CCPPA - Cynthia Milton

Dr. Cynthia E. Milton

Université de Montréal

cynthia.milton@umontreal.ca

CCPPA - Praba Pilar

Dr. Praba Pilar

University of Winnipeg

p.pilar@uwinnipeg.ca

CCPPA - Dylan Robinson

Dr. Dylan Robinson

Royal Holloway University of London

dylan.robinson@rhul.ac.uk

CCPPA - Richard Van Camp

Richard Van Camp

Paul Van Camp Productions

vancamprichard@gmail.ca

CCPPA - Rita Wong

Dr. Rita K.Y. Wong

Emily Carr University of Art + Design

rwong@ecuad.ca

CCPPA - Natalie Alvarez

Natalie Alvarez