CCPPA+-+peter-kulchyski

dr. peter kulchyski

university of manitoba

peter.kulchyski@umanitoba.ca

CCPPA+-+Shannon-Bell

Professor Shannon Bell

York University

shanbell@yorku.ca

CCPPA+-+Kath+Buddle-Crowe

Dr. Kathleen Buddle-Crowe

CCPPA+-+Dr.jpg

Dr. Warren Cariou

University of Manitoba

wcariou@gmail.com

CCPPA+-+M.jpg

Monsieur Jean-François Côté

Université du Québec à Montréal

cote.jane-francois@uqam.ca

CCPPA+-+Dr.jpg

Dr. Roewan Crowe

University of Winnipeg

r.crowe@uwinnipeg.ca

CCPPA+-+Stephen+Johnson

Professor Stephen Johnson

University of Toronto

stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca

CCPPA+-+Smaro+Kamboureli

Dr. Smaro Kamboureli

University of Toronto

smaro.kamboureli@utoronto.ca

CCPPA+-+Laura+Levin

Professor Laura Levin

York University

levin@yorku.ca

CCPPA - Keavy Martin

Dr. Keavy Martin

University of Alberta

keavy@ualberta.ca

CCPPA+-+Pilar+Riano-Alcala

Dr. Pilar Riano-Alcala

University of British Columbia

priano@interchange.ubc.ca

CCPPA+-+Kimberly+Sawchuck

Dr. Kimberly Sawchuck

Concordia University

kim.sawchuk@sympatic.ca

CCPPA+-+Mark+Sussman

Dr. Mark Sussman

Concordia University

mark.sussman@concordia.ca

CCPPA+-+Diana+Taylor

Dr. Diana Taylor

New York University / Hemispheric Institute

diana.taylorny@gmail.com

CCPPA+-+Dot+Tuer

Dr. Dot Tuer

OCAD University

dtuer@faculty.ocadu.ca

CCPPA+-+Andrew+Wernick

Professor Andrew Wernick

Trent University

wernick.andrew@gmail.com

CCPPA+-+Jennifer+Willet

Dr. Jennifer Willet

University of Windsor

jswillet@gmail.com